PETROLEUM REFINING

/

Increase of efficiency of oil and gas production. For stabilization and increase in oil production the company realizes the program of the actions directed on increase of efficiency of operational performance and monitoring of profitability of production by application of modern technologies, optimization of Borehole Park and systems of development of fields.

SEARCH FIELDS

Increase of productivity of data processing and search of new fields is provided with the new technologies applied along with traditional seismic methods, forecasting of perspective oil objects by method of artificial intelligence and their selection by method of field geophysics and geochemistry with use of the complex parameter of probability (CPP) of petro prospects. We use a geochemical way of search of deposits of oil and gas, introduction of passive adsorption of hydrocarbons, the low-frequency seismic sounding (LFSS), geologic-geophysical technology of optimization of a choice of drilling of wells (GTO VM), electromagnetic sounding (Emz), and a new confidential software package for processing of 3D seismic exploration and linear sounding (for identification at small depths of saturated layers).

DRILLING

Drilling in 2014 53 technologies was applied. The most effective technologies for improvement of quality of fastening of wells are installations of silicate bathtubs in the range of productive layers, use of cement of brand G, construction of horizontal and multibottomhole wells. Technologies of drilling of wells of small diameter are also rather effective. In 2014 LLC “NEFTEGAZSINTEZ” is drilled 38 wells of small diameter (WSD), 36 from them is entered for oil production (oil – 44,726 thousand. Tons) Average productivity reached 6,2 tons per day, and the WSD amounted to 296 wells.

PRODUCTION

Use of modern methods for increase of oil recovery by the company in 2014 provided additional production in 6 192,5 thousand tons. The share of oil extracted with use of methods of increase of oil recovery of layers following the results of 2014 made 23,7% of total production.

НЕФТЕПЕРЕРАБОТКА

/

Повышение эффективности добычи нефти и газа В целях стабилизации и увеличения добычи нефти компания реализует программу мероприятий, направленных на повышение эффективности производственных показателей и мониторинг рентабельности производства путем применения современных технологий, оптимизации скважинного парка и систем разработки месторождений.

НЕФТЯНЫЕ МЕСТОРОЖДЕНИЯ

Повышение производительности обработки данных и поиск новых месторождений обеспечивается новыми технологиями, применяемыми наряду с традиционными сейсмическими методами, прогнозированием перспективных нефтяных объектов методом искусственного интеллекта и их подбором методом полевой геофизики и геохимии с использованием комплексного параметра вероятности (КПВ) нефтеперспективности. Мы используем геохимический способ поиска залежей нефти и газа, внесения пассивной адсорбции углеводородов, низкочастотное сейсмическое зондирование (НСЗ), геолого-геофизическую технологию оптимизации выбора бурения скважин (ГТО ВМ), электромагнитное зондирование (Эмз), и новый сверхсекретный программный пакет для обработки 3D сейсморазведки и линейного зондирования (для идентификации на небольших глубинах насыщенных пластов).

БУРЕНИЕ

В 2014 году при бурении были использованы 53 новые разработки. Наиболее эффективными технологиями для повышения качества крепления скважин являются установки силикатных ванн в интервале продуктивных пластов, применение цемента марки G, строительство горизонтальных и многозабойных скважин. Технологии бурения скважин малого диаметра так же достаточно эффективны. В 2014 году ООО "НЕФТЕГАЗСИНТЕЗ" пробурено 38 скважин малого диаметра (СМД), 36 из них введено для добычи нефти (нефть – 44,726 тыс. Тонн) Средняя производительность достигла 6,2 тонн в сутки, а бщий Фонд СМД составил 296 скважин.

ДОБЫЧА

Использование современных методов повышения нефтеотдачи обеспечили компании в 2014 году дополнительную добычу в 6 192,5 тыс. тонн. Доля нефти, добытой с использованием методов повышения нефтеотдачи пластов, по итогам 2014 года составила 23,7% от общего объема производства.