• LLC "NEFTEGAZSINTEZ"

    Provides for customers a veriety of high quality petroleum and petrochemical products on demand. We welcome buyers of both large and small quantities of petroleum products and guarantee a timely delivery of purchased products from our company.

    learn more
  • LLC "NEFTEGAZSINTEZ"

    We appreciate the staff's commitment and the profession; We value the employees motivated, self-motivated, positive minded and disciplined; We value the employees focused on the internal and external customers.

    learn more
  • LLC "NEFTEGAZSINTEZ"

    We appreciate employees openly discussing and friendly business and interpersonal problems for their constructive solution; We value the employees, taking into account the interests of all stakeholders in the planning and implementation of production tasks.

    learn more

welcome to LLC "NEFTEGAZSINTEZ"

As one of the largest Russian oil companies, internationally recognized vertically integrated holding. As part of the industrial complex are steadily developing oil and gas production, petroleum refining, petrochemical, tire complex network of gas stations and power service structures. LLC "NEFTEGAZSINTEZ" also has a stake in companies in the financial (banking and insurance) sector.

Developments in the industrial, environmental, social activities, a high level of corporate governance, openness and transparency of the Company's highly valued by shareholders, business partners and the investment community in general. Corporate social responsibility LLC "NEFTEGAZSINTEZ" is aimed at creating efficient and secure jobs, social support workers and their families, maintaining a favorable social environment in the regions.

more

Management

We appreciate staff committed to profession, motivated, goal-oriented, positively minded and disciplined, showing respect for customers, partners and colleagues, not allowing any distinction between people. We value employees who want self-development and improvement, providing assistance and support to education of young specialists.

We value the employees interacting with customers, shareholders, business partners and public authorities on the basis of principles of openness and mutual respect, focused on internal and external customers, a supportive team atmosphere in labor collectives, making their contribution to the overall result.

• ООО "НЕФТЕГАЗСИНТЕЗ"

    Предоставляет своим клиентам множество готовых видов продукции высокой конкурентоспособности, а так же высококачественное сырье. Мы приветствуем покупателей, как большого, так и малого количества продукции и гарантируем своевременную доставку товара, приобретенного в нашей компании.

    узнать больше
  • ООО "НЕФТЕГАЗСИНТЕЗ"

    Мы ценим сотрудников приверженных профессии,мотивированных, целеустремленных, позитивно настроенных и дисциплинированных, проявляющих уважение к клиентам, партнерам и коллегам,не терпящих никаких различий между людьми.

    узнать больше
  • ООО "НЕФТЕГАЗСИНТЕЗ"

    Мы ценим сотрудников открыто обсуждающих дружественные, деловые, и межличностные проблемы для их конструктивного решения; принимающих во внимание интересы всех заинтересованных сторон в планировании и реализации производственных задач.

    узнать больше

Добро пожаловать

ООО "НЕФТЕГАЗСИНТЕЗ" одна из крупнейших российских нефтяных компаний, признанных на международном уровне вертикально интегрированным холдингом. Как часть промышленного комплекса стабильно развивающего нефте- и газо добычу, нефтеперерабатывающую, нефтехимическую, отрасли, сеть АЗС и мощность обслуживающих структур, ООО "НЕФТЕГАЗСИНТЕЗ" также имеет долю в компаниях финансового сектора (банковском и страховом).

Разработки в области промышленной, экологической, социальной деятельности,а так же высокий уровень корпоративного управления, открытость и прозрачность компании высоко ценится акционерами , деловыми партнерами и инвестиционным сообществом в целом. Корпоративная ответственность ООО "НЕФТЕГАЗСИНТЕЗ" направлена на создание эффективных и безопасных рабочих мест и социальную поддержку для работников и их семей.

больше

Управление

Мы ценим сотрудников приверженных профессии,мотивированных, целеустремленных, позитивно настроенных и дисциплинированных, проявляющих уважение к клиентам, партнерам и коллегам,не терпящих никаких различий между людьми. Мы ценим сотрудников, которые хотят саморазвития и совершенствования, оказывающих помощь и поддержку воспитания молодых кадров.

Мы ценим сотрудников, взаимодействующих с клиентами, акционерами, партнерами и государственными органами на основе принципов открытости и взаимного уважения, ориентированных на внутренних и внешних клиентов, поддерживающих командную атмосферу в трудовых коллективах, делающих свой вклад в общий результат.